Caption Goes Here

Palm Tree vip services Palm Tree

Margaritaville is the ultimate resort and gaming destination, offering comfortable accommodation, fine dining, and rejuvenating spa treatments. Plus, you can play exciting new slots and table games. It is thanks to our remarkable host staff, and their talent and dedication, that we are able to provide the most exceptional service available in Louisiana.

Be sure to call VIP Services at 1-855-FIN-VIPS or 318-698-7186 for more information.

Caption Goes Here

Palm Tree meet your hosts Palm Tree

Margaritaville casino host Kim Walsh

Reach out

Kim Walsh

Player Development Manager

Email her at Kim.Walsh@pngaming.com today.

Margaritaville casino host Lucy Le

Reach Out

Lucy Le

Asian Marketing Executive

Email her at Lucy.Le@pngaming.com today.

Margaritaville casino host Chevalier Dukes

Reach Out

Chevalier Dukes

Executive Casino Host

Email him at Chevalier.Dukes@pngaming.com today.

Caption Goes Here

Margaritaville casino host Iris Duckworth

Reach Out

Iris Duckworth

Executive Casino Host

Email her at Iris.Duckworth@pngaming.com today.

Margaritaville casino host Thuy Nugyen

Reach Out

Thuy Nguyen

Executive Casino Host

Email her at Thuy.Nguyen@pngaming.com today.

Margaritaville casino host Javier Vega

Reach Out

Javier Vega

Executive Casino Host

Email him at Javier.Vega@pngaming.com today.

Caption Goes Here

Margaritaville casino host Harvey Washington

Reach Out

Harvey Washington

Executive Casino Host

Email him at Harvey.Washington@pngaming.com today.

Margaritaville casino host Nicole Williams

Reach Out

Nicole Williams

Executive Casino Host

Email her at Nicole.Williams@pngaming.com today.

Margaritaville casino host Shaun Dougherty

Reach Out

Shawn Dougherty

Executive Casino Host

Email him at Shawn.Dougherty@pngaming.com today.

Caption Goes Here

Margaritaville casino host Latassica Taylor

Reach Out

LaTassica Taylor

Casino Host

Email her at LaTassica.Taylor@pngaming.com today.